Becoming a member is simple.  Just complete a membership application that can be found by clicking the button below, or can be picked up at 1450 West Capitol Street, Jackson, MS 39203, and turn in with your membership and correlating program fees.  Applications must be fully completed and signed by a parent or guardian.

Below are our locations. Please call the one that is nearest to you and you will be given more information about joining the Club!

Capitol Unit
1450 W. Capitol Street Jackson, MS 39203
(601) 948-7211

Canton Unit
337 N. Union Street Canton, MS 39046
(601) 855-0001

Sykes Unit
470 Sykes Road Jackson, MS 39212
(601) 372-4111

Walker Unit
4350 Raymond Road Jackson, MS 39212
(601) 372-9090


School Yr. Program –  Offers different activities and programs every day at the club. Our Club Kids start arriving at our Clubs at 2:15, the kids are separated into age groups. The kids then go into Power Hour, the devoted time for students to get any school work completed. After Power Hour the kids are placed into one of our five core areas; Education & Career Development, Character & Leadership, Health & Life Skills, the Arts, and Sports, Fitness & Recreation.


Summer Program – Starts from May 30th to July 28th and our Clubs are open from 7am -6pm daily. We serve breakfast, lunch, and a snack. Parents need to bring: birth certificate, SS card, Shot record, proof of income, and most recent report card, and membership application (link below). We focus on our 5 core areas: Healthy Lifestyles, Art, Sports & Recreation, Character and Leadership, and Education (Summer Brain Gain reading and Math)


Click HERE for online registration for our Summer Program.


Club membership is available for all children and youth ages 6 (enrolled in Kindergarten) to 18. Transportation for youth is provided to all of our Clubs. Transportation is provided for the schools listed below. 

CANTON UNIT – Canton Elementary, McNeal Elementary, Goodloe Elementary, Canton School Arts & Science, Nichols Middle School, Porter Middle School, and Canton High School

WALKER UNIT – Timberlawn, Bates, Woodville Heights, Gary Road Elementary, Gary Road Intermediate, Cardoza, Siwell, Byram Middle, and Forest Hill

SYKES UNIT – Oak Forest Elementary, Key Elementary, Marshall Elementary, Sykes Elementary, Lee Elementary, Wilkins Elementary, Lester Elementary, Reimagine Prep, People Middle School, Whitten Middle School, Cordoza Middle School, Forest Hill, and Winfield Hill

CAPITOL UNIT–   Provine High, Murrah High School, Jim Hill High, Bailey Middle, Northwest Middle, Hardy Middle, Blackburn Middle, Lake Elementary, Johnson Elementary, Isable Elementary, George Elementary, Davis Elementary, Raines Elementary, Pointdexter Elementary, Pecan Park Elementary, John Hopkins Elementary, French Elementary, and Clausell Elementary. Children who attend Barr Elementary will be walked to the Capitol Unit.

Click on the following links to download forms. Please complete ALL forms prior to turning them in. 

2016-2017 Membership Application

Parent/Guardian Consent Form